Home  | About  | Contact
Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Bruce O. Baumgartner Sun July 23, 2017
Donald Barry Winovich Sun July 16, 2017
Donald J. Peters Fri July 14, 2017
Ruby Arlene (Blackburn) Henderson Thu July 13, 2017
Frank R. Robinson Sun July 02, 2017
Paul H. Steels Mon June 26, 2017
Carol Marie (Bockhausen) Pearson Tue June 20, 2017
Patsy Hyde Loy (Hyde) Sprinkle Tue June 13, 2017
Kathryn "Bunny" M. (Mayo) Loomis Fri June 02, 2017
Marilyn M. (Handy) Bosley Thu May 18, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Stroud-Lawrence Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |